CLASS LOCATIONS - CLICK to sign up and DIRECTIONS/MAP

 

Sunday, November 5th and Monday, November 6th, 6-8:30pm, Auburn

Saturdays, November 11 and 18th, 10-12:30pm, Leominster

Sunday, November 19 and Monday, November 20, 6-8:30pm, Shrewsbury

Sunday, December 3 and Monday, December 4, 6-8:30pm, Auburn

Mondays, December 11 and 18th, 6-8:30pm, Shrewsbury

Sunday, January 7th and Monday, January 8th, 6-8:30 pm, Auburn

Sat, January 13th 10am -12:30pm and Sun, January 14th, 6-8:30pm,  Hudson

Sunday, January 21st and Monday, January 22, 6-8:30pm, Shrewsbury

Monday, Feb 5th and Wednesday, Feb 7th, 6-8:30pm, Auburn

Monday, February 19th and Wednesday, February 21st, 6-8:30pm, Shrewsbury

Sunday, March 11 and Monday, March 12, 6-8:30pm, Auburn

Sunday, March 18th and Monday, March 19th, 6-8:30pm, Northbridge

Monday, March 26 and Wednesday, March 28th, 6-8:30pm, Shrewsbury

Sunday, April 8th and Monday, April 9th, 6-8:30pm, Auburn

Saturday, April 14th 9:30-12pm and Sunday, April 15th, 6-8:30pm

Sunday, April 22 and Monday, April 23, 6-8:30pm, Shrewsbury

 

Helping you navigate life's challenges

508.798.6699​

class schedule