Saturdays September 9 and 16th, 10am-1230pm Leominster, MA

Monday, September 25 and Tuesday, September 26, 6-8:30pm Shrewsbury, MA

Sunday, October 1 and Monday, October 2, 6-8:30pm, Auburn, MA

Monday, October 9 and Wednesday, October 11, 6-8:30pm, Northbridge

Monday, October 16th and Wednesday, October 18th, 6-8:30pm, Shrewsbury

Saturdays, October 21 and 28, 9:30-12pm, Hudson

Sunday, November 5th and Monday, November 6th, 6-8:30pm, Auburn

Saturdays, November 11 and 18th, 10-12:30pm, Leominster

Monday, November 19 and Tuesday, November 20, 6-8:30pm, Shrewsbury

Sunday, December 3 and Monday, December 4, 6-8:30pm, Auburn

Mondays, December 11 and 18th, 6-8:30pm, Shrewsbury

 

CLASS LOCATIONS - CLICK to sign up and DIRECTIONS/MAP

Helping you navigate life's challenges

508.798.6699​

class schedule